Main Content

Queen of the Flat Top Guitar [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Lena Hughes
Release Date:03/05/2013
Your price for this item is $16.99
Cardmember Offers
Complete your purchase


  • Pearly Dew
  • Under the Double Eagle
  • Letter Edged in Black
  • Blue Heaven
  • Galloway Bay
  • You Are the Only Star of My Blue Heaven
  • Spanish Fan-Dango
  • Kentucky Moon Waltz
  • Silver Threads Among the Gold
  • What A Friend We Have in Jesus