Blink’s server provides each Sync Module storage for up to 7,200 total seconds of video (or 1,440 five-second events) for as long as you like (no expiration). If you reach your storage limit, it will automatically delete the oldest clip in order to make room for the next one. You are also able to set clips to automatically delete based on a time limit. By default, this is set to 14 days, but you can also change that to 3 days, 7 days, 30 days, and 1 year. Any important clips can also be saved to your mobile device at anytime by using the share feature on the clip within the clip roll folder of the APP.