Random Axe [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Random Axe
  • SKU: 23760247
  • Release Date: 06/21/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Random Axe [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Random Axe [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Zoo Drugs
  • Random Call
  • Black Ops
  • Chewbacca
  • The Hex
  • Understand This
  • Everybody Nobody Somebody
  • Jahphy Joe
  • The Karate Kid
  • Never Back Down
  • Monster Babies
  • Shirley C
  • Another One
  • 4 In the Box
  • Outro Smoutro

Overall customer rating

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Good album

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Good album from 3 underground veterans although I expected it to be better it is Def worth checking out

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.