RCA Victor: A Northern Soul Legacy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Need Your Love
  • Chain Reaction
  • Honest To Goodness
  • She Don't Want You
  • I'll Always Need You
  • I've Gotta Know Right Now
  • You Shook Me Up
  • Ooh It Hurts Me
  • I'll Never Forget You
  • (Putting My Heart Under) Lock and Key
  • What's That On Your Finger
  • Lucky To Be Loved By You
  • Ask Me For What You Want
  • Cuz It's You, Girl
  • Am I Cold Am I Hot
  • Is This Really Love
  • Are You Ready For This
  • Gotta Put Something In
  • K-Jee
  • Ripe for the Pickin'
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.