Reaffirmation: An Anthology 1971-1973 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Running Down Deep
  • I Must See Jesus for Myself
  • Paper Leaves
  • Old Man
  • Deborah
  • Street Songs
  • Strange Affair
  • Brown Lady
  • Heaven Row
  • The All Electric Fur Trapper
  • Deanna Call and Scotty
  • Many Ways of Meeting
  • Alabama Lady
  • Reaffirmation
  • Passing Through
  • She's My Girl
  • American Mother
  • Mommy Won't Be Home for Christmas
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • Candy Kane
  • Who Killed Paradise
  • It Has to Be
  • Man, We're Glad to Know You
  • Blown Away
  • Virginia
  • I've Got Beautiful You
  • Eddie Waring

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.