Rest in Chaos [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Statement
  • It Runs Together
  • Half Ass Moses
  • Dope is Dope
  • Burn Out Shoes
  • Roman Candles
  • Ascending Into Madness
  • Throwing the Goats
  • Something Else
  • Massacre
  • The High Price of Inspiration
  • Acid
  • Purple Mountain Jamboree
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.