Revelations [Japan Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Revelations
  • One and the Same
  • Sound of a Gun
  • Until We Fall
  • Original Fire
  • Broken City
  • Somedays
  • Shape of Things to Come
  • Jewel of the Summertime
  • Wide Awake
  • Nothing Left to Say But Goodbye
  • Moth
  • Set It Off
  • Doesn't Remind Me
  • Gasoline
  • Out of Exile

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.