Skip to content
Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Your price for this item is $39.99

Customer reviews

Rating 3.8 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews

Rating Filter

Rating by feature

  • Value

    Rating 3.8 out of 5 stars

  • Quality

    Rating 3.6 out of 5 stars

  • Ease of Use

    Rating 4.3 out of 5 stars

Pros mentioned filter

Cons mentioned filter

69%would recommend to a friend
The vast majority of our reviews come from verified purchases. Reviews from customers may include My Best Buy members, employees, and Tech Insider Network members (as tagged). Select reviewers may receive discounted products, promotional considerations or entries into drawings for honest, helpful reviews.
Page 1 Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
  • Pros mentioned:
    Solar powered

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good product and great price

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Works great. Solar charge is decent and light output is decent. Can't beat the price as well.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Greetings! We're absolutely delighted by the joy you've found in these pathway lights. We share your enthusiasm and appreciation. A big thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Best, Customer Care (TJ)

  • Cons mentioned:
    Battery life

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Battery life not as good as I hoped

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 10 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Battery life not as good as I hoped. About half will need replacing this Spring.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Thank you for sharing your experience with our solar-powered lights. We're sorry to hear that the battery life hasn't met your expectations and hope that you have placed the lights were they are exposed to ample sunlight. If we can be of assistance with this purchase, please reach out. Customer Care (TJ)

  • Pros mentioned:
    Durable, Easy use

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great product

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    So easy to use and are very durable so far. Very happy.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Thomas, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. All the best, Customer Care (TJ)

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 4 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    I am happy so far. It does what it is supposed to do.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Hi David, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the world. If there's anything else you need, our Customer Service unit is ready to assist. Feel free to reach out whenever necessary. Customer Care (TJ)

  • Pros mentioned:
    Solar powered

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Solar Light Sensation

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Easy to put together, simple enough design and they seem to work all night even with the lack of pure sunshine we get in the PNW

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience and are delighted that you enjoyed it so much. We are constantly striving to provide the best possible customer experience, and your feedback reaffirms that we are on the right track. Thank you! Customer Care (TJ)

  • Cons mentioned:
    Defective, Short return policy

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Do Not Buy!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    We were unable to test these at all during the return window because it rained constantly the entire time. Put one out in the bright sunshine once the weather changed, and it did not work. Put them all out in the bright sunshine for several days. Not a single one works. Total waste of our money and totally dissatisfied the shorter return policy than most places worked against us on this.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    Solar Stake Lights

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    These are cheaply made and are not very bright nor hold a charge long

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Pros mentioned:
    Brightness

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Rick a

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Great addition to our backyard Was everything we needed to delicately light our patio

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our Flash Furniture line. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Customer Care (TJ)

  • Pros mentioned:
    Brightness

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Outdoor Lighting

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 5 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Good value in lawn lights. These lights have great brightness.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      We sincerely appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Customer Care (TJ)

  • Pros mentioned:
    Design

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Yard lights

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Extra decorations to my yard. Looks great will purchase again

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Hey Red, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Customer Care (TJ)

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Nice Solar lights

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Working as expected so far. Last long during the night.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      Good day Ghin! Your recommendation of this product will assist other customers and we appreciate you mentioning such fabulous details about the product. Thank you for your time, and we hope you have a wonderful day. Customer Care (TJ)

  • Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Don’t waste your money.

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    They don’t turn on. They’re in an area where the sun hits well during the day time, but they won’t turn on in the night time.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Customer Care
      Posted .

      We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are disappointed when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please reach out to Best Buy Customer Service at 1-800-BEST-BUY so a representative may assist you with next steps resolution. Customer Care (TJ)

  • Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Get Something Else

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 2 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    lights barely illuminated and for the on's that did, the lights are very low. not worth the buy.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend