Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

96%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 666 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      June 13, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review our BN650M1. We are sorry to hear about this issue and would like to help. Please contact esupport@apc.com at your earliest convenience for further assistance. We will gather some additional information and are happy to replace the unit if truly defective. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      June 13, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review our BN650M1. We are sorry to hear about this issue and would like to help. Please contact esupport@apc.com at your earliest convenience for further assistance. We will gather some additional information and are happy to replace the unit if truly defective. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      August 2, 2016

      We are very sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience with our product. APC places the utmost priority on achieving high quality, outstanding product performance, and overall customer satisfaction. We have learned through customer feedback like yours, that in some uncommon use cases, the earliest units may not have performed fully to expectation. In order to best serve you, we will ship you a new unit to replace yours. Please contact esupport@apc.com at your earliest convenience for further assistance. Thank you for your business. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      July 5, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review our BN650M1. We were sorry to hear about this issue and would like to help. Please contact an APCbySchneider support team at your earliest convenience and we can help resolve this communication issue. We have email and chat services through our support site and you may also contact us directly at 800-800-4272. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      August 18, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review our BN650M1. We were sorry to hear about this issue and would like to help. Please contact our APCbySchneider support team at esupport@apc.com and we will be happy to replace the unit under the manufacturer's warranty. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      September 1, 2017

      Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about our UPS. I am sorry to hear the issues you are facing but thank you for bring it to our attention. It sounds like you were able to return or exchange the faulty UPS. If you haven't or ran into any issues please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We offer email and chat services through our support site and you may also contact us directly at 800-800-4272 option 4. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      August 24, 2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review our BN650M1. We were sorry to hear about this issue and would like to help. This unit comes with a 3 year warranty, so please contact APCbySchneider support for further assistance. We offer email and chat services through our APC.com support site. You may also contact us directly at 800-800-4272 option 4. APC

    • Brand Response

      APCProductSupport 

      December 5, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review our BN650M1. We appreciate the feedback and apologize if it does not meet you exact needs. Please do not hesitate to contact an APCbySchneider support team if you ever need assistance with this unit. We offer email and chat services through our support site and you may also contact us directly at 800-800-4272 option 4. APC