Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

96%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1511 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      May 10, 2016

      Hi this is Jay with Dyson.

      Dyson Cinetic is the only vacuum with strong suction and no filters to wash. This vacuum has the highest geometric average when carpet, hard floor and creviced hard floor pick-up results are combined. I understand you have talked with our customer support line, I have read your review and on behalf of our leadership team we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you. Please email us with your contact details to AskDysonUS@Dyson.com. We will be in touch to help.

      Best wishes,

      Jay
      Dyson Online Support Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      May 10, 2016

      Hi this is Jay with Dyson. Dyson Cinetic Animal + Allergy is the only vacuum with strong suction and no filters to wash. I understand you have talked with our customer support line, I have read your review and on behalf of our leadership team we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and help. Please email us with your contact details to AskDysonUS@Dyson.com. We will be in touch to help. Best wishes, Jay Dyson Online Support Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      November 11, 2015

      Dyson Big Ball Cinetic Animal + Allergy seals in suction across carpets and hard floors. The motorized brush bar with stiff nylon bristles drives deep into carpet to remove ground-in dirt. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide support. Please send us an email with your contact details to askdysonUS@dyson.com and we will be in touch. Best wishes, Jay Dyson Online Support Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      November 16, 2015

      Hi, this is Jay with Dyson.

      Dyson Big Ball Cinetic Animal + Allergy seals in suction across carpets and hard floors. The motorized brush bar with stiff nylon bristles drives deep into carpet to remove ground-in dirt. This vacuum has the highest geometric average when carpet, hard floor and creviced hard floor pick-up results are combined. We would like to learn more about your experience, please feel free to send us an email with your contact details to askdysonUS@dyson.com and we will be in touch. Best wishes, Jay Dyson Customer Service Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      June 1, 2015

      Hi there, this is Joe with Dyson. Thank you for your review and your continued support. I am surprised to hear that your old machine worked fine but the new one does not. I understand you may have been in touch with our Helpline, however; we would like to learn more about your experience and want to help. Please email us directly at askdysonUS@dyson.com and we will be in touch.

      Best wishes,

      Joe Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      July 20, 2015

      Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your continued support. Dyson engineers are constantly developing machines to improve them. Dyson Cinetic science is the next phase of this improvement. Our other Dyson machines still have powerful suction and advanced cyclonic technology and capture more microscopic dust than any other cyclone. The difference is that Dyson Cinetic science is so efficient that a pre-motor filter is not needed. This means you no longer have to wash the filter to maintain this powerful suction. Our machines are made out of ABS plastic that is the same used to create riot shields and helmets. The machine is strong and durable, as well as lightweight. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at: askdysonus@dyson.com. We are happy to provide additional support. Best wishes, Christina. Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      May 9, 2016

      Hi this is Jay with Dyson.

      Dyson Cinetic is the only vacuum with strong suction and no filters to wash. It seals in suction across carpets and hard floors. This experience is very peculiar, please email us directly at AskDysonUS@Dyson.com. We are very happy to assist you and look forward to speaking with you and resolving this matter. It is our pleasure to help you and support your Dyson Cinetic machine.
      Best wishes,
      Jay
      Dyson Online Support Dyson-EN_US

    • Brand Response

      DysonProductExpert 

      September 9, 2015

      Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not satisified with your purchase. Our Cinetic Big Ball Animal + Allergy All other vacuums will lose suction over time: bags will need changing and filters will require washing or replacing. Dyson Cinetic Big Ball requires neither of these, and with our most advanced cyclones yet, it delivers no loss of suction.
      All bagless vacuums have filters which need to be washed regularly or replaced. Bagless vacuums use cyclone technology to separate dirt and dust from the air. But inefficient cyclones allow dust to pass right through the system and onto the filter. These filters clog and cause the vacuum to lose suction over time. Many vacuums lose suction with less than 1 years’ worth of dust. Some vacuums even lose suction before the first bin full of dust but even with maintenance of their filters, they all lose suction over time.

      I understand that you are considering returning the machine. However, please consider contacting us directly at: askdysonus@dyson.com. We are happy to provide additional support.

      Best wishes,

      Christina. Dyson-EN_US