Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

91%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 802 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing Lenovo. We are glad to hear that you new Lenovo Yoga 710 is performing up to your expectations. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 11, 2016

      Thank you for choosing Lenovo. We are glad to hear that the Lenovo Yoga 710-11 is meeting your computing needs so well. We have taken note of the outdoor lighting issue and look in to possible future solutions. Be sure the automatic light adjustment feature is turned off and your screen brightness is set to maximum when you are outside. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 5, 2016

      Since the system was working properly for 2 or 3 days then went bad, it sound like there was an automatic Windows 10 update that conflicts with older drivers on this system. You can restore to a restore point on your device prior to the issues you are currently having. If you have no restore point before the issues occurred, try looking for driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-710-11isk?query=&Shallow=1&Type=&OperatingSystems=&Component=&Symptom=&linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 710-11 is meeting the computing needs of your user so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 23, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 11, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710. We realize that with your system in for service, you can't do any repair yourself at this time, but in the future you may want to check for driver updates yourself, to speed the process up. I the future, you can follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-710-11ikb?query=&Shallow=1&Type=&OperatingSystems=&Component=&Symptom=&linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 30, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 24, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. What you describe is not normal for this system when connecting to the internet. Also, the system should no freeze with its solid state hard drive. There may be driver updates that can help with these issues. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-710-11isk/80TX/0007US?tabName=Downloads&linkTrack=Mast:SubNav:Support:Drivers and Software|Drivers and Software lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 20, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 18, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 710-11 is meeting your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 13, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 710-11. We are pleased that the features of the Yoga 710-11 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 21, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your user's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 31, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. With regard to the touchpad sensitivity, check your touchpad settings in the system settings, you can adjust sensitivity there. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo