Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

85%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1336 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Product Expert 

      September 28, 2014

      Hi jwk310. Thanks for sharing your experience with the RE6500. We'd like to have our Support Team assist you with the challenges that you are experiencing with the unit. You may send us an email at BelkinCares@belkin.com with your contact details and the link to this review. We will be waiting.Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Product Expert 

      October 17, 2014

      Hi Mack. We are concerned with your experience. Hope you would give us a chance to assist you. Send us an email at LinksysCars@linksys.com with your contact details and the link back to this post. We'll look into this for you.Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      April 12, 2016

      Hi,

      Thank you for rating and sharing your experience with the device. We understand how you feel about what happened and we hope you'd give us a chance to check this on our end. Do you have the case number from the Support team so we can confirm its status? You can email it to us at LinksysCares@linksys.com and indicate your full name, phone number, location, and the link to this post.

      We're looking forward to hearing from you.


      Regards,

      Linksys Support
      www.linksys.com Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Product Expert 

      December 3, 2014

      Hi Pazman,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you but allow us to help you get the device up and running.

      Did you set it up wirelessly? Maybe this time you can try to set it up with a computer connected wired to it. Reset the range extender by pushing the Reset button for 10-15 seconds and log on to http://192.168.1.1. Proceed with the setup process and update us via email at LinksysCares@linksys.com, together with your full name, phone number, location and the link to this post.

      We're looking forward to hear from you.


      Sincerely,

      Linksys Support
      http://support.linksys.comLinksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Product Expert 

      October 25, 2014

      Hi psc3,

      We understand your feedback. Allow us to check the replacement status for you. You may send us an email at LinksysCares@linksys.com with the case number provided by the Support team. Or if you do not have it, you can instead provide your contact details.

      We're looking forward to improve your Linksys experience.

      Regards,

      Linksys Support
      support.linksys.comLinksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      April 27, 2017

      Hi, LakeHouse96,

      We're happy to know that the range extender is doing its job as expected. However, it should also be able to help you improve your streaming experience through the Fire Stick. To help you optimize its performance, please email us at BelkinCares@belkin.com with your phone number and the link to this post so we can have you contacted by our Experts.


      Regards,

      Irish
      Belkin Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      July 19, 2016

      Hi, Moopops,

      Thank you for sharing your experience. The range extender is expected to work on all of your devices. Can you detect the extender’s network name? How many signal bars are you getting on your phones? We would appreciate if you can share more details and send it to us at LinksysCares@linksys.com. Please include your contact details, location, and the link to this review.

      Regards,

      Kristine
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      April 9, 2016

      Hi, ZakGraham,

      Thanks for sharing your thoughts, and we appreciate your taking the time in posting this review. Allow us to check the unit and to help you out in improving the range extender's wireless performance. It is recommended to ensure that your range extender is getting at least 50% of your router’s Wi-Fi signal and is located midway between your router and the area without Wi-Fi. For further assistance, send us an email at LinksysCares@linksys.com. Please include your contact details, location, and the link to this review.

      Regards,
       

      Linksys Support
      www.linksys.com Linksys