Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

77%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 112 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      March 9, 2017

      Hi! Thank you for your considerable and detailed feedback! We really appreciate it. The inconsistent internet connection indeed may be causing a delay in laser performance and freezing of the screen. The recommended upload and download speed is 2Mbit. If you ever have any questions or problems, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@petcube.com. All the best, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      May 8, 2017

      Hi there! We're sorry your experience with Petcube wasn't very smooth, but we'd be glad to help you out. Could you please contact us at support@petcube.com? Thank you! All the best, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      May 12, 2017

      Hi Natalia, thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear you and Callie find Petcube both useful and fun. Please feel free to contact us at support@petcube.com should you ever have any questions. Best wishes, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      March 10, 2017

      Hi Theresa! We're sorry to hear that your Petcube experience hasn't been up to expectations and you decided to return the product. The audio output depends on a few things, including the distance from your mobile device to the camera and the OS that's currently installed on your phone. Please let us know in case you need any assistance at support@petcube.com. Thank you! Best wishes, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      June 29, 2017

      Hello David,

      Thank you so much for supporting Petcube with your excellent review and your time to write it.
      We are glad to hear your son enjoys playing with Oreo through the Petcube. :)
      Please let us know at support@petcube.com in case you need any help with Petcube, we will be happy to help.
      Best,
      Petcube Team petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      June 29, 2017

      Hi there,
      Thank you for supporting Petcube with your excellent review! Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions at support@petcube.com.

      Kind Regards,
      Petcube Team petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      May 18, 2017

      Hi there! Thanks so much for your favourable review. We are so glad Petcube makes you feel closer to your dog! Please feel free to contact us at support@petcube.com should you ever have any questions.
      Best,
      Petcube Team petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      May 8, 2017

      Hi! We are really sorry your experience with Petcube wasn't very smooth. Also, we apologize that you didn't receive the quality support you deserve, this is very far from our usual standards. If you could contact us support@petcube.com once again, we would certainly do our best to resolve this problem for you. Thank you! All the best, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      July 2, 2017

      Hi Laurie,
      Thank you so much for your review and for supporting Petcube! If you ever have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at support@petcube.com. Best, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      May 17, 2017

      Hi there,

      Thank you for supporting Petcube with your excellent review! Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions at support@petcube.com.

      Kind Regards,
      Petcube Team petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      March 9, 2017

      Hi there! Thank you for your review! We are glad you and your doggy are enjoying the Petcube. Please let us know if you have any questions. We offer 24/7 Customer Support and you can reach us at support@petcube.com. Kind Regards, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      May 8, 2017

      Hi! We are really sorry your experience with Petcube wasn't very smooth. If you could contact us support@petcube.com once again, we would certainly do our best to resolve this problem for you. Thank you! All the best, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      March 14, 2017

      Hi there! My name is Daria. I am a senior Customer Support Representative at Petcube. Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were able to set up easily your Petcube. As for the photo option, I'd appreciate if you could contact me directly at daria.pankratova@petcube.com and I will be happy to personally assist you and resolve any issues you have. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Daria, Petcube Team. petcube

    • Brand Response

      Petcube Customer Care 

      August 19, 2017

      Hi Weezi,

      Our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. Could you please let us know what's your username so we can push our latest firmware update that improves connectivity and overall Petcube performance?
      You can contact us at support@petcube.com 24/7.

      Thank you and looking forward to your reply.

      Best,
      Petcube Team petcube