Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

91%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1265 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      September 21, 2016

      Hi CLPark, We're sorry to hear about what happened to your clock radio. For us to better assist you, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with your product details and contact information. -Jerome sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      October 13, 2016

      Hello Disappointed! We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with this unit, it is unfortunate that it is not meeting your expectations. We will make sure to pass this information for further review and would also like to review your case, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include your contact information, Event ID, model, serial number with a description of the issue you are experiencing with this unit. ~ Jeannette sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      January 11, 2015

      Hi Lonerider,
      We do appreciate providing us these feed backs for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. Thank you for your time. >JoffreySonystyle

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      October 4, 2016

      Hello dcmpinho! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, please check the service options available for this unit since it is still under the factory warranty based on the purchase date given by following the next link: https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/service.pl ~Jeannette sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      September 30, 2016

      Hello Disappointed! We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with this unit and would like to suggest trying the steps available through the following link: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/40158 ~Jeannette sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      September 25, 2016

      Hi Ilikeonlineshopping, We are sorry to hear your experience. We do appreciate providing us with your feedback for the betterment of our products and services. We will pass this to the proper department. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 4, 2016

      We regret that the device did not live up to your expectations. We'll make sure that your feedback will be heard so that we can improve our products. Kindly visit this link to have the clock radio checked:
      https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/service.pl
      Best regards, -Mark sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      March 27, 2016

      Hello Vault, thank you for your message. SONY takes into consideration all good or bad feedback to improve the peformance and quality of our products. -Oscar.