Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

76%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 394 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      December 10, 2016

      Hi flip67, Thank you for your input. We suggest choosing the right size of the ear buds according to the size of your ears: https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4596241311.pdf. We will forward your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback. -Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      December 8, 2016

      Hi TKozinko, we're saddened to hear about this problem that you’re having with your MDRAS410AP. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Dave sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      December 10, 2016

      Hi DMcack, Make sure to adjust the supporters and use the best size of ear buds according to your needs. To more details and tips, check out this link: https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4596241311.pdf. -Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      December 20, 2016

      Hi SpoknWerd83, Your feedback is highly appreciated, it will be a big help in improving the quality of our products. Thank you for sharing your review. -Jerome sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      November 18, 2016

      Hi Bill714Yummy, We are sorry to hear that. You can actually adjust the "loop" and replace/change the earbuds according to your preferrence: https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4596241311.pdf. Sony takes into consideration all good or bad feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We will forward your information to the proper department. Regards, Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      August 21, 2017

      Hi Lilly, We regret to hear that your device's performance failed to meet your needs. We do appreciate providing us with your feedback for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. ~Ralph sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      August 18, 2017

      Hi, Imir, Thank you for your input. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. Regards, Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      August 18, 2017

      Hi L123, We regret to hear that your device's performance failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. ~Ralph sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      August 18, 2017

      Hi gverhage, Your feedback is highly appreciated, it will be a big help in improving the quality of our products. Thank you for sharing your review. ~Ralph sony_US