Back to School DealsCancel the deal hunt. We've got you covered.Shop now

Skip to content
Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Your price for this item is $399.99
The previous price was $499.99

Customer reviews

Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars with 808 reviews

Rating Filter

Rating by feature

  • Value

    Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars

  • Quality

    Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars

  • Ease of Use

    Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars

Pros mentioned filter

Cons mentioned filter

92%would recommend to a friend

Rating 3.8 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews

The vast majority of our reviews come from verified purchases. Reviews from customers may include My Best Buy members, employees, and Tech Insider Network members (as tagged). Select reviewers may receive discounted products, promotional considerations or entries into drawings for honest, helpful reviews.
Page 1 Showing 1-20 of 808 reviews
  • Pros mentioned:
    Compact, Easy to use, Price

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great and Versatile Lil Thing!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Love this thing! Affordable (in terms of mirror less, high-quality cams), compact, and easy to use. The app is decent but I personally don’t use it all that much. I see where it could be useful though. My favorite thing is the preset settings it has. Want a warmer, cooler, lower contrast, etc? It has a preset. If that doesn’t suit your needs, the settings are super easy to run through and adjust. The touch-screen is fantastic, it may be a little harder to use if you have larger hands (I would use a stylus if that’s the case) for me it’s great. Very responsive and good image. I mainly use it for streaming on twitch. This is where there’s a small but understandable downside. Which is the USB function caps out at 720p30fps. If you use a hdmi cable with a capture card though, the quality improvement is insane! (Tip: Elgato is overpriced imo, I suggest looking at Mirabox. Has done me well the last few months and has really nice build quality.) Don’t want to read all that? Well here’s the conclusion: Get it. It’s great if a quality budget camera is what you’re looking for.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Skyler, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are happy to hear that you love our ZV1F camera and its livestreaming capabilities. We are glad that you have made the right decision. We hope you will enjoy all the amazing features this camera has to offer. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and experience. And thank you for choosing Sony. - Pakorn (Sony Social Support) Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Compact, Easy to use

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Beginner's Vlog Camera

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 4 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    I am pleased with this camera overall. It is my first beginner camera that I use for vlogging. The menu system is easy to use for recording videos and taking pictures. It is lightweight and convenient to travel with. However, the camera's appearance is made of plastic and looks basic compared to other Sony cameras. Despite its appearance, it performs well for my needs. If you are a beginner looking for a basic vlogging camera to practice on, this is a good choice.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Ljh210452,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you're pleased with the performance of our camera and you find easy to use. Thanks again for choosing Sony!
      If there is anything specific you would like to share or know about, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360.
      Rubychelle
      11-21-2023
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Compact

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Sony ZV-1 camera

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 2 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    As a birthday gift for my wife, I purchased the Sony ZV-1 camera, and it has exceeded all expectations! This compact powerhouse is perfect for capturing every special moment with stunning clarity and detail. The ZV-1's advanced features, such as its fast autofocus, impressive image stabilization, and versatile shooting modes, make it a joy to use for both beginners and seasoned photographers alike. Its flip-out screen and easy-to-use interface make it incredibly user-friendly, allowing my wife to effortlessly capture beautiful photos and videos. Plus, the built-in microphone ensures crystal-clear audio, perfect for vlogging or capturing heartfelt moments. Overall, the Sony ZV-1 is the ideal companion for anyone looking to capture life's precious memories in style. Happy birthday, indeed! #SonyZV1 #CaptureEveryMoment #GiftOfMemories"

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi RobertK, Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for sharing your experience with the ZVE1F camera. We are glad to hear that it exceeded all your expectations. Thank you for choosing Sony. For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.   Regards, Larry 2-21-2024 Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    I LOVEE ITTTT!!!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    In the fast-paced world of content creation, finding the perfect balance between quality, convenience, and affordability can be a challenge. Enter the Sony Camera, a compact powerhouse that checks all the boxes for vloggers and creators alike. First and foremost, let's talk about quality. With its cutting-edge technology and precision engineering, this camera delivers stunning visuals that rival even larger, more expensive models. Whether you're capturing breathtaking landscapes or detailing the nuances of everyday life, every shot is crisp, clear, and bursting with vibrant color. But what truly sets this camera apart is its size and convenience. Measuring just a few inches in width and weighing next to nothing, it's the ultimate companion for on-the-go creators. Slip it into your pocket or bag, and you're ready to capture moments wherever inspiration strikes. No more lugging around bulky equipment or missing out on spontaneous opportunities. And let's not forget about battery life. There's nothing worse than being in the middle of a shoot and watching your battery drain away. With the Sony Camera, that worry is a thing of the past. Its long-lasting battery ensures that you can keep filming for hours on end without missing a beat. Now, you might be thinking that all this sounds too good to be true, especially when it comes to affordability. But fear not, because this camera won't break the bank. Sony has managed to pack in all these incredible features without sacrificing your hard-earned cash, making it accessible to creators of all levels. In conclusion, if you're in the market for a camera that combines top-notch quality, compact convenience, long battery life, and affordability, look no further than the Sony Camera. It's a game-changer for vloggers, filmmakers, and anyone else who wants to capture the world around them in stunning detail.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi KimoraV, Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for sharing your experience with the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you think our camera is compact but also packed with great features for vloggers and all users at every level. Thank you so much for choosing Sony. For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360. Pakorn 4-20-2024 Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Price, Video quality

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great camera bundle at an affordable price.

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    We needed a camera for our Hawaii vacation and decided to go with the Sony ZV-1F creator bundle, after comparing it with GoPro 11 creator edition. We are very satisfied with the camera as it takes great photos and videos even with the limited zooming capabilities of this camera. The settings are also very easy to navigate. We also purchased this bundle on sale for $499.00. Satisfied Customers here.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Muigs29,

      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.

      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We're happy to hear that you're very satisfied with your purchased. We strive to provide our customers with top-notch products that offer excellent value for their investment.

      If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360.

      Rubychelle,

      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Easy to use, Video quality

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Sony ZV-1F review.

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    It’s a good camera. Perfect to start vlogging for my YouTube channel. It’s easy to use and really small, so it can fit in my purse. I can carry it with me anywhere. The quality for such a small camera is good as well, it has tracking and auto focus.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi JaniaD,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for sharing your experience with the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you found it as a good camera that is perfect to start your vlogging career. Thank you for choosing Sony.
      For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.  
      Regards,
      Larry 1-3-2024
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    A smart choice to test the waters

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 week when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    I gotta say I'm impressed with this thing. For the price it really is a solid piece of kit. Up to 4k30 p, with solid color science and the ability to shoot in slog, very impressive for the price. Definitely turn off the in body stabilizer and the product shot mode to get the best out of the lens and autofocus. I'd suggest a small gimble or at least the vlogging kit that Sony offers. The zv-1 mkii might offer more features, and the zv-e10 may be a better choice in the long run if you plan on doing other video work. but if you're not sure where to start looking for a simple, easy to use, run and gun bts/ vlogging camera and can deal with it's quirks, it's a pretty solid option.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi AnthonycF,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for sharing your experience with the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you loved this camera. Thank you for choosing Sony.
      For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.  
      Regards,
      Larry 7-4-2024
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Easy to use, Price

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    GREAT CAMERA

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Definitely a great camera for beginners content creators. Very easy and simply to use. Great price for amazing quality. This has to be one of the best investments I’ve made into myself all year.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Honeybun,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for sharing your feedback about the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you found it as a great camera with amazing quality. Thank you for choosing Sony.
      For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.  
      Regards,
      Larry 11-11-2023
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Video quality

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Love!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 8 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    The Sony Zv1F camera is a love affair waiting to happen. Its sleek design fits snugly in hand, making it a joy to shoot with. But what truly sets it apart is its performance. With stunning image quality, it's a photographer's dream. Whether capturing photos or videos, its intuitive interface and reliability never disappoint. In short, the camera is a creative companion that reignites passion with every click.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi MaryjaneM, Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for sharing your experience with the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you loved this camera. Thank you for choosing Sony. For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.   Regards, Larry 2-15-2024 Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Price, Video quality

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    very nice quality and affordable camera

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 2 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    very nice and affordable camera for vlogging and the quality is a 10/10 , definitely recommend for first time vloggers

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Jania,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We're glad to hear that you find the quality of our camera nice. We also appreciate your recommendation.
      If there is anything specific you would like to share or know about, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360. Rubychelle
      11-14-2023
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Video quality
    Cons mentioned:
    Battery life

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Good bang for the buck, saved on the Vog kit!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 week when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    It is a good camera, but poor battery life. Also it has a pretty outdated processor. It still is able to do more than most, it is a good quality product for the $. Does more than most!

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi GTAAnsleySwartBBreviews,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the ZV1F camera. We are happy to hear that you found it to be a good quality camera that does more than most and value for your money. About battery life, you can get a backup battery or contact us so we can suggest ways of conserving battery life. You can reach us at 239-245-6360.
      Regards
      Larry
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great entry vlogger

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    ] Still More Versatile Than ZV-1F or ZV-1 Mk II I'm just writing this review to point out something that makes this camera much more versatile than the newer ZV-1F or the ZV-1 II that "replaces" the ZV-1. The ZV-1 has optical image stabilization in the lens, the other two do not. Many people have pointed out the slight difference this makes in video, vs. the digital only on the newer cameras. But this misses one important thing. If you are going to use this camera as a compact travel camera or any other use case that will involve taking pictures, digital stabilization does nothing for photos. This means the ZV-1F/1 II have no image stabilization in photos. The ZV-1 has optical image stabilization when taking pictures. This is beneficial at longer focal lengths and especially in lower light. If you are looking for a travel camera or general use camera, the optical stabilization in the lens of the ZV-1 gives it an advantage over the others

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Tate,

      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.

      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We're glad to hear that you're happy with our product and find it versatile to use. Thanks again for choosing Sony!

      If there is anything specific you would like to share or know about, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360.

      Rubychelle

      3-24-2024

      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Video quality

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    My favorite camera

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    I absolutely love this camera. When I tell you it’s so much better than I even expected. The quality overall for everything is a 10/10 definitely get this camera this is my first camera and I’m so glad I got this camera! I will be doing a review on the camera on my YouTube channel:therealiyahmariee !!!

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi AliyahR,

      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.

      Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love the camera and consider it worth to its price. We're also looking forward seeing your reaction video on your channel.



      If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to us at 239-245-6360.



      Rubychelle,

      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Compact

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Small ,light weight & very easy to use.

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    This camera is easy to use. It's small and light weight you can carry around or can put in your pocket. This camera has focus on the object too. The screen can flip out and already turn on your camera so you can get your shot quickly. I have 2 DSLR camera (Nikon & Sony a7iii) but they're quite heavy. Sometimes i'm prefer to use my smaller camera. I would like to recommand this camera for the beginner a nd anyone that going on a vacation or for everyday use.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Jansuda17,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for sharing your feedback about the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you liked that it's lightweight, compact, and very easy to use. Thank you for choosing Sony.
      For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.
      Regards,
      Larry 12-9-2023
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good beginner vlogging camera

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 2 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    I haven't had the camera for very long but I like it a lot so far. I'm a decently experienced photographer but I wanted to try out vlogging and this gets the job done. The picture quality isn't that great but the video and microphone quality is pretty good for one this cheap. I like how small and portable it is, as well as the flip screen. I also like that it can connect to my phone to transfer photos, and that it can connect to my computer to be a webcam. It's not super user friendly, there's a lot of trial and error, but overall it's really good if you're just starting out vlogging, wouldn't recommend for photography.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Auntarby,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for sharing your experience with the ZV1F camera. We are glad to hear that you found it as a good camera for beginners. Thank you for choosing Sony.
      For any questions or concerns, you can reach us at 239-245-6360.  
      Regards,
      Larry 4-9-2024
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Video quality
    Cons mentioned:
    Battery life

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Sony vs. Canon!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Only concerns are battery life, difficulty with connecting the WiFi to my phone (I live in the country LOL), & no flash! Otherwise - it’s everything you’d want! I previously purchased the canon Mark III for a trip, and this one is much better at auto-focus in the video! If you’re in between the two, in my opinion, the Canon is better for photos (due to flash & connection to phone speed) while the Sony is better for videos with the object following, etc. Sony is definitely more user/beginner friendly. Overall, I do love this camera! I uploaded a pic I took of my mom and dog with the Sony (day version) & myself (night version) with the Canon below!

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hello Amandahayxo
      Thank You for sharing your experience with us. Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are looking forward to seeing what our customers create with our products.

      Additionally, a speedlight can be added to the ZV1F via the Multi-Interface shoe for photos

      Vincent
      -Sony Social Support for Digital Imaging Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Compact

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great travel companion!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 6 months when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Great camera for traveling! its lightweight and takes amazing pictures and Videos. you can change settings with ease and it records great audio. I used this for recent travel and the quality is amazing.the swivel screen helps be in focus and know what you are filming all the time. overall a great compact camera with great quality.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi Sand10013,
      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.
      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We're glad to hear that you find our camera great to use for traveling. Thanks again for choosing Sony!
      If there is anything specific you would like to share or know about, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360.
      Rubychelle
      1-14-2024
      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Compact, Easy to use

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good little starter vlogging camera!

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    Such a good compact camera for vlogging! Easy to set up and use!

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi JillianD,

      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.

      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We're glad to hear that you find our camera great and easy to use. Thanks again for choosing Sony!

      If there is anything specific you would like to share or know about, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360.

      Rubychelle

      12-24-2023

      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Cons mentioned:
    No flash

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Get this camera

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    This is my first ever camera and its great for me. I bought it open box in excellent condition and it was just that. It doesnt have a flash on it but you can buy one for like $20 it also has a creator app where you can send your videos to your phone via Bluetooth. Overall its a great camera

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi KrinitiR,

      Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority.

      Thank you for your feedback on our ZV1F camera. We're glad to hear that you find our camera great and worth purchasing. Thanks again for choosing Sony!

      If there is anything specific you would like to share or know about, feel free to contact us at 239-245-6360.

      Rubychelle

      1-21-2024

      Sony Social Support Sony_US

  • Pros mentioned:
    Easy to use, Video quality

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Small and very good quality.

    |
    |
    Posted . Owned for 2 weeks when reviewed.
    This reviewer received promo considerations or sweepstakes entry for writing a review.

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. This little vlogging camera is amazing, has good quality and is very easy to use.

    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from SonyListens
      Posted .

      Hi CynthiaO. Thank you for sharing your adventures with us. Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad to hear the camera has met your expectations and that you are loving the video features for your vlogs. Thank you for choosing Sony. -Linda Sony Social Support Sony_US

What experts are saying

Powered by alaTest

Rating 3.8 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews

The analysis of all aggregated expert reviews shows that the reviewers are positive about glare, screen, durability and image quality. Editors are less positive about shutter and battery and have mixed opinions about performance. Using an algorithm based on product age, reviewers ratings history, popularity, product category expertise and other factors, this product gets an alaTest Expert Rating of 93/100 = Excellent quality.
  • TechRadarRating, 4 out of 5Kimberley Lane on February 5, 2023

    Sony ZV-1F review: vlogging simplifiedThe Sony ZV-1F is designed for anyone who wants to create quality video content, but doesn't perhaps have the most advanced camera knowledge. It's neat, fits easily into a pocket, and offers great 4K video footage, making it a brilliant choice for

    Full Review
  • PCMagRating, 3 out of 5Jim Fisher on January 30, 2023

    Sony ZV-1F ReviewThe Sony ZV-1F ($499.99) is the third entry in its vlog-first ZV camera family, and the most affordable to date. Like the original ZV-1, it uses a Type 1 image sensor for 4K30 video and sports a quality in-camera microphone, a swing-out LCD, and

    Full Review
  • Digital Photography ReviewRating, 3.9 out of 5Richard Butler, Jordan Drake on October 13, 2022

    Sony ZV-1F reviewThe Sony ZV-1F is a compact vlogging camera with a Type 1 (13.2x8.8mm) sensor and a fixed 20mm equivalent lens. This is a camera clearly aimed at vloggers, and features a three-capsule mic and fully articulating screen for facing-the-camera video

    Full Review
  • Pocket-lintRating, 4 out of 5Cam Bunton on November 19, 2022

    Sony ZV-1F review: For the content creatorsSony's latest compact vlogger camera has a lot of neat tricks, but is its best one that it can be an easy webcam?

    Full Review
  • StuffRating, 4 out of 5Sam Kieldsen on January 11, 2023

    Sony ZV-1F review: vlog onA pocketable vlog machine for aspiring content creators, the Sony ZV-1F has features galore - but maybe not ones to please pros

    Full Review
  • The Imaging Resource!October 16, 2022

    The Sony ZV-1F is Sony's most affordable ZV vlogging camera yetSony's ZV series of cameras – the Z is for generation Z, and the V is for vlogging – are designed for, you guessed it, vlogging. The APS-C ZV-E10 sits at the top of the ZV pyramid thanks to its interchangeable lens design, offering users more

    Full Review
  • PhotographyBLOGRating, 4 out of 5Mark Goldstein on March 15, 2023

    Sony ZV-1F ReviewThe Sony ZV-1F is a more affordable version of 2020's ZV-1, with both being a compact vlogging camera designed for creators. Aimed at smartphone owners who want a more capable video camera without breaking the bank, the ZV1F looks and feels very

    Full Review