Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

77%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 21 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      May 22, 2017

      Hey there! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Spark! Our battery life can be extended if music and GPS are turned off, but you still should get quite a few hours of battery life even with all of the features turned on! Cheers, Chelsea at TomTom TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      February 20, 2017

      That certainly doesn’t sound normal. We’re really sorry it’s affected your experience with our product. The music skipping you’ve described certainly does not sound typical of the product as a whole. Huge apologies for any trouble it caused you. For anyone that might be reading this and it sounds familiar please do not hesitate to get in contact with us here inbox.reviews@tomtom.com and we’d be more than happy to help out. Cheers, Sam at TomTom. TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      March 1, 2017

      Hi! We are super thrilled you and your daughter are enjoying the Spark. Thank you for your review! -Sophia @ TomTom TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      March 1, 2016

      HI Wolfie,

      I'm sorry that you've had such a difficult time with your Spark Music GPS watch. I read your review and I would like to address some of the issues you've raised. MySports Connect is a free the desktop software that allows you to transfer music, download software updates, and update QuickGPS Fix. Regarding the MySports web platform, we are working on improving the features and functionality of MySports. We are committed to providing more information than we are currently doing. I'm sorry that you don't find the band very comfortable. We redesigned the band to have a more secure fit. I would recommend that you try the band on a looser setting and see if you find it to be more comfortable. I hope this helps to improve your experience! TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      March 28, 2016

      Hi Ladydia. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with you Spark+ Music. I can assure you that the watch is not supposed to function that way and I suspect you may have needed a replacement watch. I'm sorry about your experience! TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      August 2, 2017

      Hey Many,

      It's so great to hear that this watch has helped you to get going! Enjoy using it, if there is anything we can help with, just let us know.

      Cheers,

      - Cameron at TomTom TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      July 13, 2017

      Hey there, Erica. We are very happy to hear you love the watch! Let us know if you ever have any questions, and we'd love to help. Cheers, Hanna at TomTom TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      June 27, 2017

      Hey there mels56, thanks for the review! In case you experience any further trouble with the watch strap, please contact us so we can check the warranty status: http://bit.ly/2lMrMme
      If you have any questions, let us know!
      Cheers, Hanna at TomTom TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      June 23, 2017

      Hey Sarpeth, thanks for the great review! We're really glad to hear the usage has been easy and simple as intended, and that you're happy with the watch. If it still happens that something doesn't work as easily as it should or you have any questions, please let us know. Cheers, Hanna at TomTom TomTomInc.

    • Brand Response

      TomTomCommunityManager 

      May 29, 2017

      Hey there, we're really sorry to hear the sync didn't work! Mostly updating or resetting the watch should help. If you'll later give us another chance but experience similar issues, please don't hesitate to let us know, we'll be more than happy to help.
      Sorry again for the trouble. Cheers, Hanna at TomTom TomTomInc.