Rise & Shine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rise Up
  • Dreams
  • Runaway
  • Diggin' Deep
  • Remember
  • Psalm 23
  • You'r Still My Friend
  • Joy
  • Abba Father
  • Healing
  • The Journey (Psalm 91)
  • Train of Holyness
  • Rise and Shine
  • Victory
  • Glory
  • Fly
  • Eternity
  • Land of Rest
  • Workers of the Vineyard
  • Deep Peace

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.