Main Content

Rust in Peace Live [DVD]

Release Date:09/07/2010
Your price for this item is $11.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Holy Wars … the Punishment Due
    • Hangar 18
    • Take No Prisoners
    • Five Magics
    • Poison Was the Cure
    • Lucretia
    • Tornado of Souls
    • Dawn Patrol
    • Rust In Peace … Polaris
    • Holy Wars – Reprise
    • Skin O’ My Teeth
    • In My Darkest Hour
    • She-Wolf
    • Trust
    • Symphony of Destruction
    • Peace Sells

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.