Score [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Score [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Score [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $26.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Red Intro
  • How Many Mics
  • Ready or Not
  • Zealots
  • The Beast
  • Fu-Gee-La
  • Family Business
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • The Score
  • The Mask
  • Cowboys
  • No Woman, No Cry
  • Manifest (Outro)

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.