Simply Kids [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Wheels On The Bus
  • Polly Put The Kettle On
  • One Man Went To Mow
  • She'll Be Come Round The Mountain
  • 12345 Once I Caught A Fish Alive
  • Ten Green Bottles
  • See Saw Magery Daw
  • The Grand Old Duke Of York
  • Row Row Row Your Boat
  • Incey Wincey Spider
  • A Sailor Went To Sea Sea Sea
  • Pat-A-Cake
  • I'm A Little Teapot
  • Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
  • Two Little Dickie Birds
  • Round A Round The Garden
  • The Hokey Cokey
  • Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  • Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
  • Ring A Ring O'Roses
  • One Finger One Thumb
  • Horsey Horsey
  • Tommy Thumb
  • Ten Fat Sausages
  • This Little Piggy Went To The Market
  • Jack And The Beanstalkstory
  • Little Red Riding Hoodstory
  • How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
  • Teddy Bears Picnic
  • Baa Baa Black Sheep
  • Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  • Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  • Humpty Dumpty
  • Hot Cross Buns
  • Hickory Dickory Clock
  • Goosey Goosey Gander
  • Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  • Looby Loo
  • There Was A Crooked Man
  • Simple Simon
  • Jack And Jill
  • London's Burning
  • The Animals Went In Two By Two
  • Oranges And Lemons
  • London Bridge Is Falling Down
  • I Am The Music Man
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • I Can Sing A Rainbow
  • Rock-A-Bye Baby
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Snow White And The Seven Dwarves [Story]
  • Goldilocks And The Three Bears [Story]
  • Go To Sleep Now
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.