Main Content

Singles: The Definitive 45's Collection, Vol. 1: 1952-1961 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Sun Ra
Release Date:12/09/2016
Your price for this item is $32.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I Am An Instrument
    • I Am Strange
    • Chicago USA
    • Spaceship Lullaby
    • Daddy's Gonna Tell You No Lie [Demo Version]
    • A Foggy Day
    • I'm Coming Home
    • Last Call for Love
    • Soft Talk
    • Super Blonde
    • Saturn
    • Call for All Demons
    • Demon's Lullaby
    • Super-Sonic Jazz (Super Blonde)
    • Medicine for a Nighmare
    • Urnack
    • Happy New Year to You!
    • It's Christmas Time
    • M Uck M Uck (Matt Matt)
    • Hot Skillet Momma
    • Bye Bye [45 RPM Version]
    • Somebody's in Love
    • Dreaming
    • Daddy's Gonna Tell You No Lie
    • October
    • Adventure In Space
    • Hours After
    • Great Balls of Fire
    • Round Midnight [Take 3]
    • Back in Your Own Back Yard [Take 1]
    • Saturn
    • Velvet
    • The Sun One
    • Message to Earthman [Alternate Take]
    • The Sun Man Speaks

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.