Main Content

Soft Bulletin [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Flaming Lips
Release Date:02/14/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Soft Bulletin [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Soft Bulletin [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Race for the Prize
    • A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
    • The Spark That Bled
    • The Spiderbite Song
    • Buggin' [Remix]
    • What Is the Light?
    • The Observer
    • Waitin' for a Superman
    • Suddenly Everything Has Changed
    • The Gash
    • Slow Motion
    • Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
    • Sleeping on the Roof

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.