Sonny Stitt Plays [Japan] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Sonny Stitt Plays [Japan] [CD] - Larger Front
Sonny Stitt Plays [Japan] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $31.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Nearness of You
  • Biscuit Mix
  • Yesterdays
  • Afterwards
  • If I Should Lose You
  • Blues For Bobby
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Nearness of You (Alternate Take)
  • If I Should Lose You (Alternate Take)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.