Sorrow Come Pass Me Around: A Survey of Rural Black Religious Music [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sorrow Come Pass Me Around
  • Do Remember Me
  • The Ship is At the Landing
  • You Don't Know What the Lord Has Done For Me
  • Talk About a Child That Do Love Jesus
  • Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down
  • You Got To Give an Account
  • By the Grace of My Lord, I've Come a Long Way
  • My Sun Don't Never Go Down
  • Climbing High Mountains
  • Glory, Glory Hallelujah
  • A Little Talk With Jesus Makes It Right
  • I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  • When the Circle Be Unbroken
  • Motherless Children
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.