Soul Men [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Soul Man
  • May I Baby
  • Broke Down Piece of Man
  • Let It Be Me
  • Hold It Baby
  • I'm with You
  • Don't Knock It
  • Just Keep Holding On
  • The Good Runs the Bad Way
  • Rich Kind of Poverty
  • I've Seen What Loneliness Can Do
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.