Suicide Squad: The Album [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Suicide Squad: The Album [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Suicide Squad: The Album [LP] - VINYL
  • $26.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (18 out of 19)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Purple Lamborghini
  • Sucker for Pain
  • Heathens
  • Standing in the Rain [Explicit Album Version]
  • Gangsta
  • Know Better
  • You Don't Own Me [Album Version]
  • Without Me [Explicit Album Version]
  • Wreak Havoc
  • Medieval Warfare [Album Version]
  • Bohemian Rhapsody [Album Version]
  • Slippin' Into Darkness  [Album Version]
  • Fortunate Son [Album Version]
  • I Started a Joke [Album Version]

Overall Customer Rating

95%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.