Sweet Home Alabama: Rockpalast Collection [Video] [DVD]

  • Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • SKU: 9043974
  • Release Date: 10/28/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Workin' for MCA
  • I Ain't the One
  • Down South Junkin'
  • Double Trouble
  • I Know a Little
  • Saturday Night Special
  • Swamp Music
  • What's Your Name
  • That Smell
  • Simple Man
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Call Me the Breeze
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Free Bird
  • Workin' for MCA
  • Free Bird
  • Sweet Home Alabama

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Show

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This was a great concert with great music. I loved this one.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.