Swing City Wiseguys [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Oh Babe
  • Voodoo Woman Blues
  • Dizzy with That Dame
  • Blood Shot Eyes
  • Big Long Lincoln
  • Give Her the Gate
  • Well You Needn't
  • Jumpin' with Symphony Sid
  • It Don't Mean a Thing

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.