Talk to Your Daughter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Talk To Your Daughter
  • Wild About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
  • Help the Poor
  • Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • I Got Over It
  • Revelation
  • Getaway
  • Can't Let Her Go
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.