Talking 'Bout [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Talking 'Bout [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Talking 'Bout [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She'll Be Mine
  • Pretty Baby
  • For She
  • I Want'cha for My Little Girl
  • Ruhrgebeat
  • After Midnight
  • Bull's Nose
  • Shed Country
  • Don't Love Another
  • Tell Me Where's That Girl
  • Can'tcha See
  • Love You Through the Whole Night
  • Nothing You Can Say or Do
  • I Say You Lie
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.