Teddi King, Carol Sloane & Morgana King: Five Classic Albums [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Saw Stars
  • Love is a Now and Then Thing
  • New Orleans
  • It's the Talk of the Town
  • I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
  • It's All in the Mind
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Spring Won't Be Around This Season
  • Why Do You Suppose
  • Over the Rainbow
  • This Is Always
  • Fools Fall in Love
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • I'm in The Market for You
  • You Hit the Spot
  • Something to Live For
  • You Can Depend on Me
  • Old Folks
  • Like a Ship Without a Sail
  • You Turned the Tables on Me
  • Chicago
  • Love Walked In
  • Spring Is Here
  • Taking a Chance on Love
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • On The Street Where You Live
  • Basin Street Blues
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Never Never Land
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • Aren't You Glad
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Who Cares
  • My Ship
  • Will You Still be Mine
  • The More I See You
  • Deep Purple
  • Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  • My Silent Love
  • Night and Day
  • Oh Dear, What Can the Matter Be
  • Loch Lomond
  • Ev'rybody Loves Saturday Night
  • Chilly Winds
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • Greensleeves
  • Goodnight Irene
  • I'm on My Way
  • Oh, I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • My Love is a Wanderer
  • I Know Where I'm Going
  • 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Time for Sleeping

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.