Texas Troubadour: In Concert [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/Driving Nails in My Coffin
  • I Love You Because
  • There's a Little Bit of Everything in Texas
  • Blue Eyed Elaine
  • Slipping Around
  • Mississippi Gal (I Love You)
  • I'll Take a Back Seat for You
  • Warm Red Wine
  • Seaman's Blues
  • Thanks a Lot
  • Pass the Booze
  • You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
  • Walkin' the Floor Over You
  • Do What You Do Do Well
  • Soldier's Last Letter
  • Pass the Booze (Reprise)
  • (A Memory) That's All You'll Ever Be to Me
  • Driftwood on the River
  • Try Me One More Time
  • Walkin' the Floor Over You (Reprise)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.