Main Content

The Best of 2005-2013 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Avenged Sevenfold
Release Date:02/10/2017
Your price for this item is $33.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Best of 2005-2013 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Best of 2005-2013 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $33.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Bat Country
    • Beast and the Harlot
    • Seize the Day
    • Critical Acclaim
    • Almost Easy
    • Afterlife
    • Dear God
    • A Little Piece of Heaven
    • Nightmare
    • Welcome to the Family
    • So Far Away
    • Hail to the King
    • Shepherd of Fire
    • Walk [Studio Version]
    • Flash of the Blade
    • Paranoid
    • Carry On
    • Not Ready to Die [From Call of the Dead]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.