The Bobby Vee Collection 1959-1962 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suzie Baby
  • Flyin' High
  • What Do You Want
  • My Love Loves Me
  • Laurie
  • One Last Kiss
  • Devil or Angel
  • Since I Met You Baby
  • Rubber Ball
  • Everyday
  • More Than I Can Say
  • Stayin' In
  • How Many Tears
  • Baby Face
  • Take Good Care of My Baby
  • Bashful Bob
  • Susie-Q
  • Love's Made a Fool of You
  • Run to Him
  • Walkin' With My Angel
  • Please Don't Ask About Barbara
  • I Can't Say Goodbye
  • Sharing You
  • In My Baby's Eyes
  • Punish Her
  • Someday (When I'm Gone From You)
  • A Not So-Merry Christmas
  • Christmas Vacation
  • A Forever Kind of Love
  • Remember Me, Huh'
  • The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • Anonymous Phone Call
  • Young Love
  • Diana
  • Tears on My Pillow
  • Love, Love, Love
  • Mister Sandman
  • Little Star
  • School Days
  • Do You Wanna Dance'
  • Lollipop
  • Sincerely
  • Mr. Blue
  • It's All in the Game
  • You Send Me
  • Talk to Me, Talk to Me
  • Angels in the Sky
  • Foolish Tears
  • Pledging My Love
  • That's All
  • Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
  • Donna
  • The Wisdom of a Fool
  • Sixteen Candles
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • Who Am I'
  • Raining in My Heart
  • Bo Diddley
  • Well...All Right
  • Little Queenie
  • What's Your Name
  • My Golden Chance
  • Forget Me Not
  • Guess Who
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.