Main Content

The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Collector's Edition - PlayStation 4

Release Date:06/05/2018
ESRB Rating:
Your price for this item is $89.99
geek squad logo

Protect your product

Learn about Replacement Plans
Compatible Platform(s):
Cardmember Offers
Complete your purchase


The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset is the next chapter of ZeniMax Online Studios' award-winning online RPG, The Elder Scrolls Online (ESO). This new adventure in the ESO saga will send adventurers and their friends to the Summerset Isle to visit and explore the ancestral home of the high elves for the first time since 1994's The Elder Scrolls: Arena. Players will also be able to explore the island of Artaeum, home to the mysterious Psijic Order, a group of sages that predate the Mages Guild. Tamriel's fate hangs in the balance, and the heroes of ESO are called upon to save the world once more.
This year's chapter introduces an enormous and stunning new zone unlike any other, a fresh skill line with new magical powers to master, an expanded crafting system to forge powerful gear, and the continuation of the epic and award-winning ESO story. With more than 30 hours of new story content to experience, The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset expands The Elder Scrolls Online in exciting and innovative ways, offering incredible adventures for both ESO veterans and those new to the game.


Pre-order The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Collector's Edition to receive the Queen's Bounty pack and the Nightmare Senche mount for a limited time

Journey to the home of the high elves and explore an all-new zone, unlock a new skill line of powerful combat abilities, and join the secretive Psijic Order on a mission to save the world from destruction

The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Collector's Edition includes: Mephala statue, Razum-dar's journal, map of Summerset, exclusive steelbook case, digital in-game content, and access to the full The Elder Scrolls Online base game

Mephala statue - A monument to the Daedric Prince Mephala, this 12"- tall replica was unearthed from a cultist shrine

Razum-dar's journal - A spy's report to Queen Ayrenn chronicling the knowledge collected during Razum-dar's investigation of Summerset

Map of Summerset - The home of the high elves is open to foreign visitors for the first time in history. Let this map be your guide through previously uncharted lands

Exclusive steelbook case - A limited edition metallic case, perfect for any collector's shelf

Digital in-game content includes the Digital Collector's Edition content and Pre-Order Bonus Queen's Bounty pack, as well as the Nightmare Senche mount

Access to the full The Elder Scrolls Online base game includes adventures across all of Tamriel

Digital Collector's Edition includes: Bloodshadow Wraith Steed exclusive mount, Fledgling Gryphon exclusive pet, House of Reveries emote pack, Divine Prosecution new outfit style, and exclusive memento Psijic Scrying Talisman

Queen's Bounty pack includes: Court of Bedlam costume, pocket salamander pet, treasure maps, Psijic Vault crown crate, and experience scrolls

The Elder Scrolls Online Summerset builds on ESO's chapter structure. Chapters deliver massive amounts of new content and features that are equally accessible and fun for both existing and new ESO players

New players: New players can jump right into The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset and start a character in a fresh tutorial and starter area, without needing to play the previous ESO content

Since the original base game is included with The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset, new players also have access to hundreds of hours of additional adventures throughout Tamriel

Existing players: ESO veterans will be able to upgrade and take their existing hero to Summerset to begin new adventures. No matter their level, existing characters will find level-appropriate content from the moment they step into Summerset

Haven't played ESO in a while? The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset is a best chance to jump back into ESO and continue adventures or start anew. Players only need to reinstall the game, log in, and start playing again

Journey to Summerset

Explore a stunning new zone: the home of the High Elves. Traverse lush, vibrant forests, tropical lagoons, ancient coral caves, and more

Continue your adventure

Rejoin old friends, forge new alliances, and unravel a dark conspiracy that threatens the world's very existence

Join the Psijic Order

Travel to the island of Artaeum, seek the aid of this mysterious group of mages, and unlock a new skill line of powerful abilities

Expanded crafting system

Forge potent new gear with Jewelry Crafting and bolster your power. You'll need every advantage to succeed on your quest

What's Included

  • Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Collector's Edition
  • Exclusive Steelbook Case
  • Map of Summerset
  • Mephala Statue
  • Razum-dar's Journal