The Element of Freedom [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Element of Freedom [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • The Element of Freedom [LP] - VINYL
  • $23.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Element of Freedom [Intro]
  • Love Is Blind
  • Doesn't Mean Anything [Main]
  • Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
  • Wait 'Til They See My Smile
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
  • Love Is My Disease
  • Like the Sea
  • Put It in a Love Song
  • This Bed
  • Distance and Time
  • How It Feels to Fly
  • Empire State of Mind, Pt. 2: Broken Down

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.