The Fu Fops [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Stay Golden
  • Fat Girls
  • That's Me
  • Dick Daily
  • Bottoms Up
  • Ma-Ma
  • Mister Good Bar
  • Don't Touch Me
  • Just Layin' Here
  • Arms Are Too Short
  • I Did
  • Galileo
  • No Holes Barred
  • Baby Mama Drama
  • Ridin' Thru the City
  • 9 Milli
  • Gallery Slangin'
  • What the Hell
  • Oldies But Goodies
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.