The Journey (Live) [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The  Journey (Live) [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Journey (Live) [CD]
  • $11.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That's What I Believe
  • Speak to My Heart
  • Jesus the Mention of Your Name
  • Search Me Lord
  • Overview
  • Great Is Your Mercy
  • Medley: Just for Me/I'll Trust You; Just for Me\I'll Trust You
  • We Fall Down
  • Stand
  • Again
  • Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
  • My Help
  • I Need You
  • I Will Follow You

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.