The Legendary Christine Perfect Album [Sire] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • I'm on My Way
  • Let Me Go (Leave Me Alone)
  • Wait and See
  • Close to Me
  • I'd Rather Go Blind
  • When You Say
  • And That's Saying a Lot
  • No Road Is the Right Road
  • For You
  • I'm Too Far Gone (To Turn Around)
  • I Want You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.