The Moon & Antarctica [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Moon & Antarctica [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
The Moon & Antarctica [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 3rd Planet
  • Gravity Rides Everything
  • Dark Center of the Universe
  • Perfect Disguise
  • Tiny Cities Made of Ashes
  • A Different City
  • The Cold Part
  • Alone Down There
  • The Stars Are Projectors
  • Wild Packs of Family Dogs
  • Paper Thin Walls
  • I Came As a Rat
  • Lives
  • Life Like Weeds
  • What People Are Made of

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.