The Very Best of Doug Kershaw [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Het Mae
  • It Takes All Day to Get Over Night
  • Down South in New Orleans
  • Hold Me Tight
  • Mendocino
  • Juke Box Songs
  • Hippy Tie O
  • You Done Me Wrong
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Real Ole Cajun Me
  • Sweet Genevieve
  • The Rains Came
  • The Towns Romeo
  • We'll Make Our Last Walk Tonight
  • Wichita Wild Cat Man
  • Louisiana Sun
  • The Sooner You Go I Can Cry
  • Louisiana Man
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.