Their Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take It Easy
  • Witchy Woman
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • Already Gone
  • Desperado
  • One of These Nights
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Take It to the Limit
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • The Best of My Love
  • Hotel California
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Seven Bridges Road [Live Version]
  • Victim of Love
  • The Sad Café
  • Life in teh Fast Lane
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • New Kid in Town
  • The Long Run
  • After the Thrill Is Gone
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.