Tokyo Warhearts: Live [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Silent Night, Bodom Night
  • Lake Bodom
  • Warheart
  • Bed of Razors
  • War of Razors
  • Deadnight Warrior
  • Hatebreeder
  • Touch Like Angel of Death
  • Downfall
  • Towards Dead End

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.