Main Content

Turn Into [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Jay Som
  • SKU: 32268583
  • Release Date: 11/18/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Turn Into [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Turn Into [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Peach Boy
    • Unlimited Touch
    • Ghost
    • Why I Say No
    • Next to Me
    • SLOW
    • Drown
    • Turn Into
    • Our Red Door

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      She kills

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      I can't remember the first song I heard by Jay Som but I do recall it leaving a lasting impression that I knew I wanted to keep an ear out for more from her and I've not been disappointed by any of her releases. Always excited to add great new music to my vinyl collection and this one definitely deserves it's place. Give it a listen for sure.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.