Turn Me Loose! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Too Marvelous for Words
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Whatcha Gonna Do on Monday
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • Sweet Georgia Brown (Waltz)
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • You're a Sweetheart
  • Please Don't Bug Me
  • It Had To Be You
  • That Old Black Magic
  • How Many Hearts Have You Broken

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.