Ultimate Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Gotta Know
  • Right or Wrong
  • In the Middle of a Heartache
  • If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me
  • Slippin'
  • The Violet and the Rose
  • The Box It Came In
  • Tears Will Be the Chaser for Your Wine
  • Both Sides of the Line
  • A Girl Don't Have to Drink to Have Fun
  • My Big Iron Skillet
  • A Woman Lives for Love
  • Fancy Satin Pillows
  • My Baby Walked Right out on Me
  • Two Separate Bar Stools
  • Crazy
  • Jackson
  • Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
  • Singing the Blues
  • You Win Again
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.