Ultimate Sinatra [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Ultimate Sinatra [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Ultimate Sinatra [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
  • $28.99
Sony - USB Stereo Turntable - Black - Angle
Audio-Technica - Professional Turntable - Silver - Larger Front

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (11 out of 11)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest of the Week)
  • Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • Young At Heart
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • Leanin' the Blues
  • Love and Marriage
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Witchcraft
  • All the Way
  • Come Fly with Me
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • My Kind of Town
  • Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  • It Was a Very Good Year
  • Strangers in the Night
  • Summer Wind
  • That's Life
  • My Way
  • New York, New York
  • Put Your Dreams Away
  • Just in Time [Alternate Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.