Vinyl Box Set [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Social Distortion
  • SKU: 32098268
  • Release Date: 12/16/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Creeps
  • Another State of Mind
  • It Wasn't a Pretty Picture
  • Telling Them
  • Hour of Darkness
  • Mommy's Little Monster
  • Anti-Fashion
  • All the Answers
  • Moral Threat
  • It's the Law
  • Indulgence
  • Like an Outlaw (For You)
  • Backstreet Girl
  • Prison Bound
  • No Pain No Gain
  • On My Nerves
  • I Want What I Want
  • Lawless
  • Lost Child
  • Reach for the Sky

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Social Dislocation album set

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    If you are a fan of Social D. This is a must have. All the classics. Best album set I have bought.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.