Main Content

Way Out West [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Marty Stuart, Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
Release Date:03/10/2017
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Desert Prayer, Pt. 1
    • Mojave
    • Lost on the Desert
    • Way Out West
    • El Fantasma Del Toro
    • Old Mexico
    • Time Don't Wait
    • Quicksand
    • Air Mail Special
    • Torpedo
    • Please Don't Say Goodbye
    • Whole Lotta Highway (With a Million Miles to Go)
    • Desert Prayer, Pt. 2
    • Wait for the Morning
    • Way Out West (Reprise)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.